Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Mike Whatley Honda certainly made leasing a new car extremely easy. They have a wonderful team of people who work together to make you feel comfortable and like family. Very pleased with my experience and will definitely continue bringing my business in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Had a fantastic experience purchasing my new Honda Ridgeline today. Melicia and her team were positively stellar to work with, offering great service and fair deals even with the automobile market being white hot. I would recommend the team at Mike Whateley Honda for anyone looking to purchase new or used. Personalized, attentive and non-pushy service from everyone. 5-stars all around!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I am a new client of Mike Whatley Honda & I am so shocked with the excellent customer service. This is my 3rd Honda & the other Honda dealerships I have been to donโ€™t even compare. Candace my service rep has been Outstanding!! So helpful & truly cares. Thank you Whatley Honda & Congratulations on your Presidents AWARD !! You all are so Deserving ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you as well๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

It is a clean and friendly place and they do good work on my Honda Accord.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Awesome

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

My experience at Mike whatley Honda was exceptional. Teddy was great Melicia was out and the Saleman that sold us our Honda was the best. He was there from point A to point B. Theres no one man's job there everyone worked together and made our vehicle buying experience amazing. If you're looking for a nice, clean, family filled dealership to buy your next Honda choose Mike Whatley Honda you will not be disappointed ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‡

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

In the passed 10-15 years have bought 4 vehicles from Mike Whatley and used service department numerus times. Totally satisfied. The last vehicle I bought he even gave me a T-shirt.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

Excellent customer service. We were traveling thru the area and had a flat tire. They got us right in a changed the tire, fixed a re-call, and a car wash. Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

I bought my 2018 Buick Encore from Brady Hedgepeth Sept. 10th. He is one of the most knowledgeable salespeople I have ever dealt with!! This whole dealership is incredible! From the sales manager to finance to sales, this dealership has it right!! Thanks again for a great experience! I love my new ride!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

The employees in the body shop are fantastic at their job. They call and explain every issue that comes up. I would recommend it you drive a Honda , to get it serviced here . I'm thankful for fast and efficient work !

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

Great place! Really helped us in a pinch when out of state with car trouble. Great service staff!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

Charlie Benson car salesman is one of the best car salesman I know and has some of the best cars at Mike Whatley Honda ! He is honest and trustworthy and they have great cars Id recommend them to anyone !

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Mike Whatley Honda!! I had a Awesome sale consultant name Melicia Beasley. She was attentive and patience with me. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicles. She helped me pick out my brand new 2017 Honda Accord. I was very satisfied when I left the car lot. If you want to enjoy the Honda experience, please ask for Melicia.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Purchased a Honda Accord; great buying experience for a first time buyer! Melicia was so helpful at helping me find the perfect car for me..Iโ€™d definitely recommend her!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Mike Whatley Honda is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Jonathan Laird was my salesman when I bought my Honda Pilot a few months ago. He showed me all the features of the vehicle and I was not felt pressured into buying that vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

If you are looking for a great place to get a great car, this is your place! Go and see Tim Ketchum for an even better experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

I love my CR-V I got recently!! And I had a great experience at Mike Whatley . Jonathan Laird was so helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

Such a sweet and knowledgeable gentleman who knew his information on the vehicles. Thanks Tim Ketchum

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

Charles Benson has a heart of integrity that goes beyond the norm. Thank you for having a man of this caliber at your Dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019

We bought a used vehicle from Mike Whatley Honda, and it was a great experience. We showed up at about 5:30, and were completely done and driving away by 6:30. Jonathan and Teddy were friendly, honest, and very low pressure. Everyone was satisfied with the price. Overall, a great experience, and would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Great

Google logo
Google May 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019

Had work done here . Great professional service. Beyond the usual

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019

Nice helpful people, purchased 2018 Honda Accord from here with no problems... "$0.00" down...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018

Always prompt service and professional staff

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018

Factory recalls were handled professionally.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018

It is good like it

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2018

Just bought a nice truck here and we love it super happy

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018

Nice place. very good customer services.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2018

Bought a Honda Odyssey from Teddy, and it was the best car buying experience Iโ€™ve ever had. Unbelievable customer support. Never expected it to be such an easy process. Really appreciative of their team.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018

Small but neat

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018

Salesmen are polite and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Located truck on internet, sent an inquiry and was notified in a timely manner . Teddy scheduled an appointment based on my convenience, when I arrived he had the truck pulled around ready for me to look at; after my inspection,test drive and questions we were able to agree on the deal. It was the easiest , no pressure auto buying experience I have ever had.Teddy it was truly a pleasure dealing with you. Absolutely no hassle hit it out of the park customer service, thanks again Teddy, Drew and Mike.I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018

I always get great service from Mike Whatley Honda. We bought our 2013 Pilot from them and I make sure I get all my oil changes there. They are courteous and efficient. (And their prices are very reasonable. I am well satisfied with their sales and service personnel. (P.S. I got a great deal on my Pilot from Teddy Washington.)

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018

We have bought several Honda and non-Honda vehicles from this dealership. We have had great experiences, before and after the sale on all of them. The service department is quick and thorough. I recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2018

Drove to Brookhaven from Houma, LA to get great experience dealing with Mike and his staff. So professional and friendly. Everyone there makes you feel like family. We bought our granddaughter her first car from there also and it has been great. Thank you Mike and Pat for a fun day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

We have purchased two Honda vehicles from this dealership under the previous owner. We have not purchased anything lately but we were well satisfied. We would consider buying from this dealership if they have the vehicle we are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

You will not find a dealership that truly wants to help you get into a car than Mike Whatley Honda in Brookhaven. All of the staff are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review