Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I had an absolute great experience here! If you’re looking for a ride please go see MeMe! I love my 2021 Camry.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Awesome customer service,Mr.Rick Berry was outstanding!!! My wife left with a big smile!! Awesome Team!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

A few weeks ago (June 18) I was traveling to MS to my Mom's house late at night from FL and my new Honda Accord I purchased the prior month in FL broke down. The part was backordered with no ETA. Everyone at Whatley Honda went out of their way to find someone who could repair my car so I could get back to FL safely. No other dealership would have worked this hard to repair a part that was unavailable. They have some very talented mechanics. Thanks to them I got back home to FL safely and my vehicle ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

A few weeks ago (June 18) I was traveling to MS to my Mom's house late at night from FL and my new Honda Accord I purchased the prior month in FL broke down. The part was backordered with no ETA. Everyone at Whatley Honda went out of their way to find someone who could repair my car so I could get back to FL safely. No other dealership would have worked this hard to repair a part that was unavailable. They have some very talented mechanics. Thanks to them I got back home to FL safely and my vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

All I can say, is do not buy a Honda anywhere else. I had a very difficult situation, and every single employee at the dealership did everything in their power to help us purchase a car. Teddy the sales manager was one of the best sales managers I’ve ever dealt with. From the sales person to the finance person to the 25 buyers orders that they had to continually fax, e-mail and even take pictures of and text over and over to my financial institution, not once, did anyone of them make me feel like it was an inconvenience. The ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

This was the best car purchase experience I have ever had! I appreciate the entire team and thank you from the bottom of my heart. I know it's "just" a car, but you have helped my little family more then you will ever know!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Service was great, didn’t have to wait long at all, they were very friendly and helpful and got we fixed up and squared away!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Fantastic sales team. Nancy Butler was awesome. Will buy again without question.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

This is my 2nd car from Mike Whatley and it’s hard for me to ever want to go anywhere else. Nancy was AMAZING! She put up with me and my shenanigans for two weeks before we made a move. Between showing up late, not having everything I needed, and not being able to make up my dang mind, she stayed patient and made sure I always had what I needed. The sale was seamless and she made sure she stayed in contact constantly. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

I purchased my Honda civic sport from here and I absolutely love it. And let me just tell you if you wanna feel comfortable and feel like your business is appreciated request Melicia Beasly 🤎 she is a whole vibe. 10/10 highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

I bought my first car here in 2017 and everyone was great. Bought my second car in 2021 and Melicia made sure I left satisfied. She answered any questions I had. All the employees were nice and friendly. The service department has a nice waiting room and free water and coffee. I recommend everyone to get a car from here.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Great people to work with! Very helpful and sweet! Got me my dream car!!❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

I recently purchased my 2023 Honda Civic Sport. I love it and happy with my purchase! My sales representative Meme is the best. She is patient, kind, and makes sure the customer is satisfied and happy with their new car. Thank you Meme!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Great selection of new and used cars! Tate Case was a great help! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Recently bought a new Honda Accord for our daughter for graduation from Tate Case. I have bought numerous vehicles over the years and by far Tate Case has been the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Kind, courteous and has called and checked to see how we have liked the new car. I have told many friends and family members to go and see Tate @ Mike Whatley Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Nancy is awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Mike Whatley Honda certainly made leasing a new car extremely easy. They have a wonderful team of people who work together to make you feel comfortable and like family. Very pleased with my experience and will definitely continue bringing my business in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Had a fantastic experience purchasing my new Honda Ridgeline today. Melicia and her team were positively stellar to work with, offering great service and fair deals even with the automobile market being white hot. I would recommend the team at Mike Whateley Honda for anyone looking to purchase new or used. Personalized, attentive and non-pushy service from everyone. 5-stars all around!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I am a new client of Mike Whatley Honda & I am so shocked with the excellent customer service. This is my 3rd Honda & the other Honda dealerships I have been to don’t even compare. Candace my service rep has been Outstanding!! So helpful & truly cares. Thank you Whatley Honda & Congratulations on your Presidents AWARD !! You all are so Deserving 👍👍😊 Thank you as well😊😊

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

It is a clean and friendly place and they do good work on my Honda Accord.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Awesome

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

My experience at Mike whatley Honda was exceptional. Teddy was great Melicia was out and the Saleman that sold us our Honda was the best. He was there from point A to point B. Theres no one man's job there everyone worked together and made our vehicle buying experience amazing. If you're looking for a nice, clean, family filled dealership to buy your next Honda choose Mike Whatley Honda you will not be disappointed 🥰😇

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

Excellent customer service. We were traveling thru the area and had a flat tire. They got us right in a changed the tire, fixed a re-call, and a car wash. Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

I bought my 2018 Buick Encore from Brady Hedgepeth Sept. 10th. He is one of the most knowledgeable salespeople I have ever dealt with!! This whole dealership is incredible! From the sales manager to finance to sales, this dealership has it right!! Thanks again for a great experience! I love my new ride!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

The employees in the body shop are fantastic at their job. They call and explain every issue that comes up. I would recommend it you drive a Honda , to get it serviced here . I'm thankful for fast and efficient work !

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

Great place! Really helped us in a pinch when out of state with car trouble. Great service staff!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

Charlie Benson car salesman is one of the best car salesman I know and has some of the best cars at Mike Whatley Honda ! He is honest and trustworthy and they have great cars Id recommend them to anyone !

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Mike Whatley Honda!! I had a Awesome sale consultant name Melicia Beasley. She was attentive and patience with me. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicles. She helped me pick out my brand new 2017 Honda Accord. I was very satisfied when I left the car lot. If you want to enjoy the Honda experience, please ask for Melicia.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Purchased a Honda Accord; great buying experience for a first time buyer! Melicia was so helpful at helping me find the perfect car for me..I’d definitely recommend her!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Mike Whatley Honda is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Jonathan Laird was my salesman when I bought my Honda Pilot a few months ago. He showed me all the features of the vehicle and I was not felt pressured into buying that vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

If you are looking for a great place to get a great car, this is your place! Go and see Tim Ketchum for an even better experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

I love my CR-V I got recently!! And I had a great experience at Mike Whatley . Jonathan Laird was so helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

Such a sweet and knowledgeable gentleman who knew his information on the vehicles. Thanks Tim Ketchum

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

Charles Benson has a heart of integrity that goes beyond the norm. Thank you for having a man of this caliber at your Dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019

We bought a used vehicle from Mike Whatley Honda, and it was a great experience. We showed up at about 5:30, and were completely done and driving away by 6:30. Jonathan and Teddy were friendly, honest, and very low pressure. Everyone was satisfied with the price. Overall, a great experience, and would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Great

Google logo
Google May 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019

Had work done here . Great professional service. Beyond the usual

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019

Nice helpful people, purchased 2018 Honda Accord from here with no problems... "$0.00" down...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018

Always prompt service and professional staff

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018

Factory recalls were handled professionally.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018

It is good like it

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2018

Just bought a nice truck here and we love it super happy

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018

Nice place. very good customer services.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2018

Bought a Honda Odyssey from Teddy, and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Unbelievable customer support. Never expected it to be such an easy process. Really appreciative of their team.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018

Small but neat

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018

Salesmen are polite and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Located truck on internet, sent an inquiry and was notified in a timely manner . Teddy scheduled an appointment based on my convenience, when I arrived he had the truck pulled around ready for me to look at; after my inspection,test drive and questions we were able to agree on the deal. It was the easiest , no pressure auto buying experience I have ever had.Teddy it was truly a pleasure dealing with you. Absolutely no hassle hit it out of the park customer service, thanks again Teddy, Drew and Mike.I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018

I always get great service from Mike Whatley Honda. We bought our 2013 Pilot from them and I make sure I get all my oil changes there. They are courteous and efficient. (And their prices are very reasonable. I am well satisfied with their sales and service personnel. (P.S. I got a great deal on my Pilot from Teddy Washington.)

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018

We have bought several Honda and non-Honda vehicles from this dealership. We have had great experiences, before and after the sale on all of them. The service department is quick and thorough. I recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

We have purchased two Honda vehicles from this dealership under the previous owner. We have not purchased anything lately but we were well satisfied. We would consider buying from this dealership if they have the vehicle we are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

You will not find a dealership that truly wants to help you get into a car than Mike Whatley Honda in Brookhaven. All of the staff are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review